For membership queries
administrator@assc.co.uk
or call on 01462 894483

ASSC Conference Exhibitors 2017

Arnold Clark Car and Van Rental

Contact: Philippa Park, Corporate Account Manager

Address: Renault Complex, Kerse Road, Stirling FK7 7RU

Tel No: 01786 468700

E-mail: Philippa.park@arnoldclark.com

Website: www.arnoldclark.com

Booking Admin

Contact: Les Robinson, Director

Address: c/o Gael Holiday Homes, Athole Court, Dingwall IV15 9SH

Tel No: 01349 368080

E-mail: les.robinson@gaelholidayhomes.co.uk

Website: www.booking-admin.com

Booking.com

Contact: Amy Dolphin, Booking Home Partner Manager

Address:

Tel No:

E-mail: amy.dolphin@booking.com

Website: www.booking.com

Caledonia Play

Contact: Sarah Bruce Jones, Director

Address: Drumbog, Drum, Kinross KY13 0UN

Tel No: 01577 840570

E-mail: info@caledoniaplay.com

Website: www.caledoniaplay.com

Cumberland Business

Contact: Grant Seaton, Senior Business Lending Manager

Address: Cumberland House, Cooper Way, Parkhouse, Carlisle CA3 0JF

Tel No: 01228 403146

E-mail: grant.seaton@cumberland.co.uk

Website: www.cumberlandbusiness.co.uk

 

Direct Energy & Utilities

Contact: Mark Livingston, Energy & Utilities Consultant

Address: Office 11, Arran House Business Centre, Arran Road, Perth PH1 3DZ

Tel: 01738 270592

Email: mark@direct-energy.net

Website: www.direct-energy.net

 

Discover Scotland Ltd

Contact: Nigel Pollard, Managing Director

Address: 1A Academy Street, Castle Douglas DG7 1AR

Tel: 01556 504030

Email: info@discoverscotland.net

Website: www.discoverscotland.net

 

Dovetail Enterprises

Contact: Carrie Shannon, Business Development Executive

Address: Dovetail, Dunsinane Industrial Estate, Dundee, DD2 3QN

Tel: 01382 810099

E-mail: sales@dovetailenterprises.co.uk

Website: www.dovetailenterprises.co.uk

 

 

EQ Accountants LLP

Contact: Graeme Davidson, Partner

Address: Westby, 64 West High Street, Forfar DD8 1BJ

Tel: 01307 474274

Email: graeme.davidson@eqaccountants.co.uk

Website: www.eqaccountants.co.uk

Fishers

Contact: Scott Inglis, Commercial Director

Address: Riggs Place, Cupar KY15 5JA

Tel: 0141 548 5191

Email: scotti@fisherservices.co.uk / julie@sprengthomson.com

Website: www.fisherslaundrygroup.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fisherslaundry

 

 

Information Apps Limited

Contact: Julie Grieve, CEO & Founder

Address: 38 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH3 9SJ

Tel No: 07973 300593

E-mail: julie@information-apps.com

Website: www.information-apps.com

 

 

J L Morris (Insurance Brokers) Ltd

Contact: David Morris, Insurance Broker

Address: Manor House, 1 Macaulay Road, Broadstone BH18 8AS

Tel No: 01202 642840

E-mail: info@jlmorris.co.uk

Website: www.jlmorris.co.uk

 

Leisuredays Insurance

Contact: Chris Nettleton, Director

Address: New Road, Halifax HX1 2JZ

Tel No: 0800 4334989

E-mail: chris.nettleton@leisuredays.co.uk

Website: www.leisuredays.co.uk

 

Mattison Contract Beds

Contact: Derek Laing, Sales Manager

Address: 6 Whittle Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP2 0UH

Tel: 01473 255888

Email: dlaing@mattisoncontractbeds.co.uk

Website: www.mattisoncontractbeds.co.uk

 

 

 

Mo Thomson Digital Media

Contact: Mo Thomson, Photographer

Address: 14 St Ninians Way, Blackness EH40 7NF

Tel: 07766 904746

Email: email@mothomson.com

Website: www.mothomson.com

Working with leading industry partners
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.