Log in

ASSC Board Members

The ASSC Executive Committee is elected each year at the AGM. It currently consists of:

  • David Smythe – Chairman
  • Linda Battison – Argyll
  • Geraldine Hamilton – Lothian
  • Nick Morgan – Highland
  • Robert Kennedy – Kircudbrightshire
  • Lynn Pitt – Aberdeenshire
  • Les Robinson – Highland
  • Tara Scott – Perthshire
  • Christine Ward – Scottish Borders

Click here to view photos and brief biographies of Board Members. The Minutes of the Committee give an overview of the work carried out on behalf of members throughout the year. Minutes are formally approved at the meeting following the one minuted. The ones shown here are therefore draft Minutes which will be formally approved at the next Committee Meeting and may be subject to review.

Get the latest from the sector

Stay up to date with our self-catering newsletter

Contact us


07379 257749

Follow us

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy