Log in

The ASSC Board & Board Meeting Minutes

Our Board of Directors give their time to support the development of the sector. Each and every board member is an owner and operators of a self-catering business in Scotland

  • Adrienne Carmichael, Chair
  • Tara Scott, Vice Chair
  • Clare Winskill
  • Louise Dickins
  • Barry Burton
  • David Nash
  • Jane Slaughter
  • Donald Dunlop
  • Nigel Pollard
  • Noemi Alonso
  • Simon Allen
  • Geraldine Hamilton

The ASSC Board of Directors meets four times per annum.

You can download minutes of the most recent meetings here:

February 2022 Minutes

August 2022 Minutes

October 2022 Minutes

21st February 2023 – to follow after approval

You have to be a member to view this

To access this content, log in to your ASSC account or join today.
Become a member

Get the latest from the sector

Stay up to date with our self-catering newsletter

Contact us


07379 257749

Follow us

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy